MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

Thursday, June 29

No Events Found

Monthly Lunch Menu

  • Jun. 02
    Jogathon / 7/8th BBQ / Carnival / Scholastic BOOK FAIR 3-5:30pm
  • Jun. 06
    Step Up Day for all grades and new students, 9-10am
  • Jun. 12
    Graduation 6:30pm (photos 6:00)
  • Jun. 16
    Last day of school / 10:00am Mass

Monthly Events Calendar

Full-year Calendar

St. Paul Parish School

1201 Satre Street, Eugene, OR 97401
phone: 541-344-1401
fax: 541-344-2572
www.saintpaul-school.org

 

Administration

 541-344-1401
phone extensions
EMAIL:
@saintpaul-school.org
Fr. David Brown Pastor 541-686-2345  
Mrs. Kelli Braud Principal 103 kbraud
Mrs. Kelly Hughes Assistant Principal                            117 khughes

Administrative Staff

 541-344-1401
phone extensions
EMAIL:
@saintpaul-school.org
Mrs. Anne Krush Administrative Assistant 100 akrush
Kayla Braud
Cissy Kast  

Development

Volunteer Coordinator 

127

127 

kaylabro@gmail.com
ckast 
Mrs. Lynda Weilbrenner Business Manager 124 or 541-342-2776 lweilbrenner

Elementary School Teaching Staff

 541-344-1401
phone extensions
EMAIL:
@saintpaul-school.org

Teacher, Preschool
Teacher, Pre-kindergarten

Mrs. Sharon Nowicki        
Mrs. Ashleigh Pike
106
107
snowicki
apike
Teacher, Kindergarten Ms. Kristen Mikilas 108 kmikilas
Teacher, Grade 1 Mrs. Paula Kelly 112 pkelly
Teacher, Grade 2 Mrs. Debbie Thomson 110 dthomson
Teacher, Grade 3 Mrs. Marci Kempf 311 mkempf
Teacher, Grade 3; Student Support Services Mrs. Linda Silva 111 lsilva
Teacher, Grade 4 Ms. Monnie Wade 109 mwade
Teacher, Grade 5 Mrs. Tara Barsotti 113 tbarsotti
Instructional Assistant; Lunch & Attendance Mrs. Marcia Caruso 102 mcaruso

Instructional Assistant, Preschool
Instructional Assistant, Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Patty Menezes
Mrs. Tristyn Huffman
106

107
pmenezes
thuffman
Instructional Assistant, Kindergarten Mrs. Debbie McIlveen 108 dmcilveen
Volunteer Coordinator; Instructional Assistant, Grades 1-4 Mrs. Cissy Kast 127  ckast


 

Middle School Teaching Staff

 541-344-1401
phone extensions
EMAIL:
@saintpaul-school.org
Teacher, Grade 6 Homeroom; Language Arts Ms. Meara Gilhooly 114 mgilhooly
Teacher, Grade 7 Homeroom;
Social Sciences, Health
Mr. Scott Ahrens 115 scottahrens
Teacher, Grade 7 Religion; Religion Specialist Ms. Marie Bricher
mariebricher@gmail.com
Teacher, Grade 8 Homeroom; Grades 6, 7-8 Math Mr. Mike Shultz 116 mshultz
Teacher, Science Mrs. Tracey Steward 104 tsteward

Specialists

 541-344-1401
phone extensions
EMAIL:
@saintpaul-school.org
Religion Specialist Ms. Marie Bricher
mariebricher@gmail.com
Teacher, Spanish Mrs.Tracy Villada 122 tvillada




Teacher, Learning Specialist Mrs. Caitlin Breitenstein 105 cbreitenstein
Teacher, Music Mr. Jim Reinking 121 jreinking
Teacher, Physical Education Mr. Josh Harbert 123 jharbert
Teacher, Technology Mrs. Kimberly Good 117 kgood

Maintenance

  
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Brian Warnicki 541-344-1401  
Evening Custodian Mr. Nelson Maynard
 
St. Paul Foundation Voyager Newsletter Forms Donate Now Parent Connections Called to Protect School Store Current Fundraiser